Les Golding 10K

 

Thanks everyone who helped with this race.

 

Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

 

Breaking News...
More Pentathlon Success for Holly
Lee Valley Sunday 29th June
 
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 4, Bromley 13/6/14
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 3, Bromley 30/5/14
Summary of recent track performances
Sat 24th May - Sun 1st June
 
SCVAC KENT LEAGUE DIV 2 Canterbury 12/5/14
East Kent Road Relay 20th May Minnis Bay
Senior Men & Vet 45 Ladies victorious
 
Multi Event Promise Continues
20th May Lee Valley
 
Southern Athletics League AldershotDiv 3S, Round 2, 17/5/14
Early Season Multi-Event Promise
Hampshire (U15) Multi Events Monday 5th May
 
SCVAC KENT LEAGUE DIV 2 Sutcliffe Park 28/4 & CANTERBURY 12/5
Southern Athletics Lge 19/4/14 HastingsMatch Report & VERY URGENT MESSAGE
Deadline for Kent Track & Field Champs entry(5th May for 24th and 25th May)
Kent Young Athletes League 2014 - URGENTDetails for this Saturday's meeting in Ashford
East Kent Road Relays 2014Five evening relay runs between 2.25 & 2.75 miles long
SCVAC - KENT LEAGUE-2014Match 1, Monday 28th April, Sutcliffe Park

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

Upcoming Fixtures

World Junior Championships
Track - Wed 23 Jul - USA
Dartford Open Meeting
Track - Wed 23 Jul - Dartford
Ashford Open Meeting
Track - Wed 23 Jul - Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford
Hamstreet 5k
XC - Wed 23 Jul - Hamstreet
World Junior Championships
Track - Thu 24 Jul - USA
World Junior Championships
Track - Fri 25 Jul - USA
World Junior Championships
Track - Sat 26 Jul - USA
Inter Counties
Track - Sun 27 Jul - Kingston upon Thames
Commonwealth Games
Track - Sun 27 Jul - Glasgow
World Junior Championships
Track - Sun 27 Jul - USA
Dinosaur 10k
Road - Sun 27 Jul - Deal
UK Youth Development League
Track - Sun 27 Jul - Lewes
Commonwealth Games
Track - Mon 28 Jul - Glasgow
Commonwealth Games
Track - Tue 29 Jul - Glasgow
Commonwealth Games
Track - Wed 30 Jul - Glasgow
Watford Open
Track - Wed 30 Jul - Watford
Samphire Hoe 5k series
Road - Wed 30 Jul - Dover
Canterbury Open
Track - Wed 30 Jul - Canterbury
Commonwealth Games
Track - Thu 31 Jul - Glasgow
Commonwealth Games
Track - Fri 1 Aug - Glasgow
Commonwealth Games
Track - Sat 2 Aug - Glasgow
Southern Athletics League (5)
Track - Sat 2 Aug - Horsham
South England InterCounties
Track - Sun 3 Aug - Hendon, London
Tonbridge AC Open
Track - Tue 5 Aug - Tonbridge