Find Us On:

facebooklogo.jpg   twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

Southern Counties Veterans League
Track - Fri 25 May - Bromley
British Milers Club Grand Prix
Track - Sat 26 May - Watford
UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group)
Track - Sun 27 May - Stevenage
Minnis Bay Road Relay
Road - Tue 29 May - Minnis Bay
Invicta East Kent AC Open Meeting
Track - Thu 31 May - Canterbury
British Athletics League Division 4
Track - Sat 2 Jun - Portsmouth
Kent Young Athletes League Meeting
Track - Sun 3 Jun - Dartford
Kent Schools Championships
Track - Sat 9 Jun - Ashford
South of England Championships
Track - Sat 9 Jun - Bedford
South of England Championships
Track - Sun 10 Jun - Bedford
Ashford Road Relay
Road - Tue 12 Jun - Ashford