Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

English National Championships
Track - Sat 1 Aug - Bedford
English National Championships
Track - Sun 2 Aug - Bedford
Mid Kent 5 Miler
Road - Sun 2 Aug - Staplehurst
World Masters Championships
Track - Tue 4 Aug - Lyon, France
Tonbridge AC Open
Track - Tue 4 Aug - Tonbridge
World Masters Championships
Track - Wed 5 Aug - Lyon, France
Samphire Hoe 5k series
Road - Wed 5 Aug - Dover
World Masters Championships
Track - Thu 6 Aug - Lyon, France
World Masters Championships
Track - Fri 7 Aug - Lyon, France
Gravesend Cyclopark 10k
Road - Fri 7 Aug - Gravesend
World Masters Championships
Track - Sat 8 Aug - Lyon, France
Aylesham 10k
Road - Sat 8 Aug - Aylesham
Aylesham 5k
Road - Sat 8 Aug - Aylesham
World Masters Championships
Track - Sun 9 Aug - Lyon, France
World Masters Championships
Track - Mon 10 Aug - Lyon, France
World Masters Championships
Track - Tue 11 Aug - Lyon, France
World Masters Championships
Track - Wed 12 Aug - Lyon, France
Watford Open
Track - Wed 12 Aug - Watford
World Masters Championships
Track - Thu 13 Aug - Lyon, France
World Masters Championships
Track - Fri 14 Aug - Lyon, France
Rye Summer 10k
Road - Fri 14 Aug - Rye, E Sussex
South of England Championships
Track - Sat 15 Aug - Ashford
World Masters Championships
Track - Sat 15 Aug - Lyon, France
Southern Athletics League (5)
Track - Sat 15 Aug - Olympic Stadium