Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

World Championships
Track - Fri 28 Aug - China
World Championships
Track - Sat 29 Aug - China
English National Championships
Track - Sat 29 Aug - Bedford
World Championships
Track - Sun 30 Aug - China
English National Championships
Track - Sun 30 Aug - Bedford
Oliver Fisher Gillingham 10k run
XC - Sun 30 Aug - Capstone Country Park, Gillingham
Kent U13 Pentathlon
Track - Mon 31 Aug - Tonbridge School
Canterbury Half Marathon
Road - Mon 31 Aug - Canterbury
Samphire Hoe 5k series
Road - Wed 2 Sep - Dover
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Sat 5 Sep - Samoa
Medway & Maidstone Open
Track - Sat 5 Sep - Gillingham
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Sun 6 Sep - Samoa
BMAF Championships
Road - Sun 6 Sep - Oxborough, Norfolk
Kent Coastal Marathon
Road - Sun 6 Sep - Cliftonville
Kent Coastal Half Marathon
Road - Sun 6 Sep - Cliftonville
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Mon 7 Sep - Samoa
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Tue 8 Sep - Samoa
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Wed 9 Sep - Samoa
Watford Open
Track - Wed 9 Sep - Watford
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Thu 10 Sep - Samoa
Commonwealth Youth Games
Track - Fri 11 Sep - Samoa
Rye Summer 5K
Road - Fri 11 Sep - Rye, E Sussex
Kent Championships
Track - Sat 12 Sep - Erith