Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

Breaking News...
Swanley Race Report 11 Oct 2014FANTASTIC START TO CROSS COUNTRY SEASON
Somerhill Course Map25th October 2014
Swanley course map11th October 2014
Team selections for Southern X-Country RelaysWormwood Scrubs, London, 18th October
Club Track & Field ChampionshipsWed 17th Sept and Wed 24th Sept 6pm
Canterbury 1011am Sunday 25th January 2015
Athletics Meeting - Pentathlon
Monday 25th Aug 2014
 
Holly's slow start spurs her onBedford 20th July 2014
More Pentathlon Success for Holly
Lee Valley Sunday 29th June
 
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 4, Bromley 13/6/14
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 3, Bromley 30/5/14
Summary of recent track performances
Sat 24th May - Sun 1st June
 
SCVAC KENT LEAGUE DIV 2 Canterbury 12/5/14
East Kent Road Relay 20th May Minnis Bay
Senior Men & Vet 45 Ladies victorious
 
Multi Event Promise Continues
20th May Lee Valley
 

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

Kent Cross Country League 2
XC - Sat 25 Oct - Somerhill Tonbridge
Great South Run
Road - Sun 26 Oct - Southsea
Deal 5 mile
Road - Sun 2 Nov - Deal
Junior 1 mile XC Races
XC - Sun 2 Nov - Somerhill Tonbridge
Kent Cross Country League 3
XC - Sat 8 Nov - Sparrows Den, West Wickham