Online Entries: Click here

Race Website: www.hernebay10k.co.uk

Jodi Hanagan Photography:
www.jodihanaganphotography.com

www.therunningoutlet.co.uk

 

 

Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

Breaking News...
Vets MatchMon 9th May, Canterbury
Invicta Opens 2016Events dates and information
Kent Road RelaysDates confirmed
Invicta Quiz Night13th May 2016
ALT Open Athletics CompetitionWednesday 6th April 2016
Sandwich 10k Run26th June 2016
IEKAC Awards and Disco Evening 2016Saturday 19th March 2016
Half Term Cross Country & Athletics SessionsIn Ashford on 17 Feb and 19 Feb
U11s sessionNot running on Tuesday 16th February
A day in the life of...the Canterbury 10Animoto giving a flavour of this year's event
U11 / U13 Cross Country
Sunday 31st January saw Invicta East Kent Athletics Club's U11 and U13 cross country races .   We had a great turn out with 36 local primary school children attending. A boys and girls race w...
 

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

Kent League - Young Athletes
Track - Sun 8 May - Norman Park, Bromley
Larkfield 10k
Road - Sun 8 May - East Malling
Invicta Quiz Night
- Fri 13 May - Broome Park Estate, Canterbury Road, Barham, CT4 6QX
Kent Championships
Track - Sat 14 May - Ashford
English National Championships
Track - Sat 14 May - Bedford
Bewl Water Marathon
XC - Sat 14 May - Lamberhurst
Kent Championships
Track - Sun 15 May - Ashford
English National Championships
Track - Sun 15 May - Bedford
Runners World Trailblazer
XC - Sun 15 May - Cranbrook
Stelling Minnis 10K
Road - Sun 15 May - Stelling Minnis
Sittingbourne Invicta 10K
Road - Sun 15 May - Sittingbourne
Summer Relays
Road - Tue 17 May - Folkestone
Watford Open
Track - Wed 18 May - Watford
Medway 5k Series
Road - Thu 19 May - Chatham
European Championships
Road - Fri 20 May - Portugal
Ashford Summer 5k & 10k Series
Road - Fri 20 May - Ashford