Webregistrationcopy.jpg


parkrun.JPG



 





 

 

 



 

  

 

 

LogoStripe.jpg

 

Breaking News...
Club Track & Field ChampionshipsWed 17th Sept and Wed 24th Sept 6pm
Canterbury 1011am Sunday 25th January 2015
Athletics Meeting - Pentathlon
Monday 25th Aug 2014
 
Holly's slow start spurs her onBedford 20th July 2014
More Pentathlon Success for Holly
Lee Valley Sunday 29th June
 
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 4, Bromley 13/6/14
SCVAC Kent League Div 2Match 3, Bromley 30/5/14
Summary of recent track performances
Sat 24th May - Sun 1st June
 
SCVAC KENT LEAGUE DIV 2 Canterbury 12/5/14
East Kent Road Relay 20th May Minnis Bay
Senior Men & Vet 45 Ladies victorious
 
Multi Event Promise Continues
20th May Lee Valley
 
Southern Athletics League AldershotDiv 3S, Round 2, 17/5/14
Early Season Multi-Event Promise
Hampshire (U15) Multi Events Monday 5th May
 
SCVAC KENT LEAGUE DIV 2 Sutcliffe Park 28/4 & CANTERBURY 12/5

Find Us On:

 facebooklogo.jpg twitter-bird-white-on-blue.png.jpg

 

Upcoming Fixtures:

Medway 5k Series
Track - Wed 17 Sep - Gillingham
Club Championships 2014
Track - Wed 17 Sep - Canterbury
Ashford Open Meeting
Track - Fri 19 Sep - Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford
BMAF Championships
Track - Sat 20 Sep - Birmingham
BMAF Championships
Track - Sun 21 Sep - Birmingham
Kent Track Relay Championship
Track - Sun 21 Sep - Canterbury
Dartford 10
Road - Sun 21 Sep - Dartford
Faversham 10k
Road - Sun 21 Sep - Faversham
Club Championships 2014
Track - Wed 24 Sep - Canterbury
Watford Open
Track - Wed 24 Sep - Watford
Tonbridge Half Marathon
Road - Sun 28 Sep - Tonbridge
Folkestone Half Marathon
Road - Sun 28 Sep - Folkestone