Home  >  Club Info

Send an email to the committee

 

IEK Committee 2015 - 2016
President Rex Stickland president@iekac.org.uk
Chairman Ralph Noel chair@iekac.org.uk
Vice Chair Steve Burt iekacracedirector@gmail.com
Secretary Laura Reichhelm
clubsecretary@iekac.org.uk
Treasurer Michael G-B treasurer@iekac.org.uk
Coach Coordinator Peter Mullervy coach.coordinator@iekac.org.uk
Membership Sec Sarah Hotham membership@iekac.org.uk
Canterbury 10 Race Director Stephen Burt iekacracedirector@gmail.com

 

Others

Publicity

Claire Battersby
clairebattersby2@hotmail.co.uk
Officials Secretary Gilien Davison gilien@hotmail.co.uk
Child Welfare Marianne Underwood childwelfare@iekac.org.uk
Liaison Local Schools Helena Millard
Social Secretary Nikki Old nikki.old73@gmail.com
Website Admin Chris Tutthill chris.tutthill@whytestudio.co.uk
Kit Officer

The Running Outlet


Equipment Officer (Vacant)

Fixture Sec

John Wilkins

john_wilkins50@yahoo.co.uk
Min Sec

Marianne  Underwood 

childwelfare@iekac.org.uk

Junior Athletes' Rep Male & Female

(Vacant)

Senior Athletes' Rep  Male

(Vacant)


Senior Athletes' Rep  Female

(Vacant)

 

IEK Team Managers 2016 - 2017
Track
Senior Men

Senior Women

Youth Development League Paul Higham
Kent Young Athletes Rachel Harding rakkers@live.co.uk
Vets Male & Female

John Gilbert

johnandclairegilbert@hotmail.com
Cross Country
Senior Men & Women

Young Males & Females

Vet Men & Women Sarah Hotham S.Hotham@kent.ac.uk

Michael GB will be completing entries for XC races (Kent League,
Kent County Champs, Southern XC Champs and
National XC Champs) - please contact him if you would like to be entered.
On the day team management will be covered by Nikki Old
(nikki.old73@gmail.com) and Helena Millard.
Road Relays
All Groups
Members wishing to compete should speak to their coach & contact
Stephen Burt on 07950 399028 or iekacracedirector@gmail.com
Or Michael & Lydia Gallyer Barnett at ducks.mgb@btinternet.com
Members wishing to compete should speak to their coach & contact
Stephen Burt on 07950 399028 or iekacracedirector@gmail.com
Or Michael & Lydia Gallyer Barnett at ducks.mgb@btinternet.com

 

Expenses

Claim forms

All Claims must be approved by managment commitee and subject to circumstances of the club! 


AGM Minute

 

MANCOM Minutes

Club Roles