Home  >  Scrapbook  >  Imported
The AGM was held last night 12th March 2007. Welcome to the new management committee. The returning President is Rex Stickland; the new Chairman is James Roberts, Vice Chairman Stephen Carter, Secretary Tony Piersall and Treasurer Claire Gilbert. Thank you to retiring Chairman Tony Culshaw, Vice Chairman Andy Girling and Treasurer Simon Raby.