Home  >  Scrapbook  >  Indoor  >  2010

Indoor Sportshall at Thanet

17 young IEK members produced at least one season best performance in shot, long or vertical jump or speed bounce.


Anna Alvarez dominated the u-15 Girls competition,

Kieran Hawkins was our only u-13 boy and

Lauren Fielder, Olivia Tomlin and Lydia Gallyer-Barnett were our u-13 Girls.


In the u-11 section, Elliot Burt completed the same events as everyone in our IEK teams of 4 :

IEK Team 1 was Corinne Wakesmith, Holly Fielder, Anna Calzada and Rachel Butcher,

IEK Team 3 was Lauren Macey, Noah McCormack, Oliver Lyons and Olivia Clarke, while


IEK Team 2 was Finlay Pleace, Maddy Tomlin, Ryan Burt and Naomi Hawkins who together gained team silver.